A modern farmhouse compound encompasses its own vineyard, a guest house, and a poolside wood-fired pizza oven. Open Sunday, November 22 from 1:00pm-4:00pm.

Managing to be both serene, spectacular and intelligently laid out, the house features an elevator from the garage to the kitchen, plus great entertaining spaces and a dreamy rooftop deck. Open on Sunday, November 15 from 2:00pm-4:00pm.

A pair of lively and dramatic condos concealed behind an Edwardian facade and in an unbeatable location. Open Sunday, November 1 from 2:00pm-4:00pm.

This sophisticated Russian Hill condo has a modern heart, great outdoor space, and stacked parking. Open on Sunday, October 25 from 2:00pm-4:00pm.

Designed by Melinda Gray, AIA and with sophisticated interiors by Schuyler Samperton, the actor’s home is on the market and open on Sunday, October 18 from 2:00pm-5:00pm.

A short stroll away from historic Sonoma Square, this renovated Wine Country cottage centers around the kitchen. Open On Sunday, October 11 from 2:00pm–4:00pm.

With a 2-bed main house and a studio apartment over the garage, this renovation by Glen Bell of DEX Studio is open on Sunday, September 27 from 2:00pm-5:00pm.

A lovely collection of spaces indoors and out, the property also has one of the best dressing rooms in LA. Open this weekend, Saturday, September 19 from 1:00pm-4:00pm/Sunday, September 20 from 2:00pm-4:00pm.

Architect Mark Horton transformed an Edwardian condo into this sublimely simple home with huge windows to bring in the view. Open on Sunday, September 13 from 2:00pm-4:00pm.

The home of Santa Barbara’s great landscape designer is on the market and open September 6, 1:00pm-4:00pm.

Pages